Testimonials and Reviews

Danforth Dental

Dentists located in Framingham, MA

19 total reviews

Danforth Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danforth Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very accommodating very nice people
Janine P.
11/09/18
I had extremely high anxiety about going to a dentist and it had been entirely too long since I'd seen one. Dr. Facella and his practice came highly recommended from a friend and I'm so glad she sent me there. I was treated with respect and understanding, not derision, which alleviated much of my anxiety. The office staff are welcoming and kind. So far, hygienist Rose and Dr. Facella have both worked on and examined me and I feel extremely comfortable with them. Dr. Facella is fair and honest about the work I need done and is scheduling my procedures in a fair way that helps me to utilize my insurance benefits without being too burdened. The office is comfortable and I'm soothed by the classical music mixed in with jazz, which adds to the ambience. I would highly recommend this practice to any of my friends or family!
GRACE O.
10/05/18
Excellent!! Very calming.
Marisette A.
10/05/18
Always a pleasure very professional and any chance I get to recommend Dan Firth dental I do.
Michael B.
10/05/18
Amazing team made me feel comfortable. Had several extractions and he was able to call my fears. He also did a beautiful job on my husband's mouth. Thank you :)
Jessica H.
10/03/18
Dr. Facella and his staff send me off better than I was and have me feeling great and looking like a movie star. Not what you usually say about your dentist, but this group is sensational! I am pleased with their service.
ELEANOR C.
09/16/18
The staff is very efficient and they listen to your concerns.
Rebecca B.
09/13/18
Dr. Facella is an outstanding dentist. His work is meticulous, and over the years I have come to realize that his work will last, and I will not be needing additional work on his crowns anytime soon. His personality and humor make visits enjoyable. His assistant, Farley, is also great!
Linda P.
09/05/18
Great experience! Friendly staff.
Jair F.
08/30/18
Love my new crown - perfect fit ! Thanks to all !
Barbara T.
07/22/18
Excellent care, great staff, I'm a dental professional as well and choose danforth dental
Barbara T.
06/30/18
Cancer survivor suffer tooth loss and decay from post-radio necrosis. Dr. Facella met with my radiation oncologist, made a plan, restored all my lower teeth, and made a beautiful bridge for my upper teeth. Love the staff, Farley, Gail, Ana, Viktoriya and Rose.
Harold A.
06/20/18
I was suffering from post-radio necrosis tooth loss and decay.Dr. Facella made a plan with my radiation oncologist, he restored all my lower teeth and made a beautiful bridge for my upper teeth
Harold A.
06/20/18
I always get excellent care with Dr. Facella
Frances A.
06/15/18
My teeth look awesome !
SUSAN F.
06/05/18
:)
Amy W.
06/01/18
Funny great and good work
Janine P.
05/02/18
Very professional and friendly!!
Angelita M.
04/18/18
Warm friendly staff Dr Facella has an eye for details very artistic and functionality Overall great experience
Marisa D.
02/07/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours